Superintendent – Jerry Ness
Principal – Dean Monke
Assistant Principal – Shane Thielke
President – Taylor Watkins
Vice President – Erica Wahlund
Secretary – Antonia Starzl
Treasurer – Marie Preston
Class Motto – “#werollin”
Class Colors – Black and Gold
Class Flower – Lilac
Class Song – “Waiting on the World to Change” -John Mayer
Homecoming King and Queen – Evan Aanerud and Marie Preston
Snoball King and Queen – Tyler Hobbs and Taylor Watkins
Senior Prom Theme – Enchanted Evening

Foundation Donors (Updated Never)
McKinley Club

Adams Club
Cleveland Club
Kennedy Club
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $0


Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out