Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Arnold Johnson
Vice President – Danny Olson
Valedictorians – Lee Ann Irgens and Clair Haugen
Class Colors – Navy blue and white
Class Motto – Fortune favors and industrious.
Class Flower – Lily of the valley
Homecoming King and Queen – John Rian and Marlys Swenson
Yearbook Dedication – Miss Margaret Schultz, senior high annual advisor

Foundation Donors (Updated 6/17)
McKinley Club
Harlan Ledding
Dale and Mary (Sundberg) Larson
Ellen (Ecker) Johnson
Ronald Schulz
Barbara Schuppe
Ethel Ledding
Donald Quast
Bruce Melenich
Richard Olson
George Sawyer
Marlys (Swenson) Erlandson
Adams Club
Philip and Marcella Sundberg
Selmer Trosvig
Patti Norby-Steenbock
Virginia (Bohn) Rustad

Judith (Lund) Erdman
David and Ellen Sundberg
Cleveland Club
Yvonne (Van Sickle) Draxten
Class Gift
Kennedy Club
Marlene Messenger
Roosevelt Club

Maroon Club

Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $4286

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1953 held their 60th Class Reunion at Tavern 59 at the Pebble Lake Golf Course on Saturday, July 20, 2013.

To view pictures from the event, please click below.
Class of 1953 Reunion Pictures


Donate using PayPal

Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: