Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal  Ed Bechtel
President  Dick Skramstad
Vice President – David Sanderson
Valedictorians – Mary Anderson and Jane Solberg
Class Colors  Burgundy and White
Class Motto – “Our life is what we make it.”
Class Flower – White Orchid
Homecoming King and Queen  Chuck Vigen and Debbi Araskog

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/22)  
McKinley Club
Stephen Adelsman
Margaret (Welle) Moore
Patrick Sagerhorn
Dick Richards
Maynard and Betty Neulieb
Verna Norland
Cheryl (Herman) Rainaldi
Sherry (Stavaas) Tucker
James Hammond
Edna (Robinson) Hoium
Paige Will
Mike Orandi
Pauline (Winjum) Siders
Bill Karst
Roger Bjorklund
Catharine Donoho
David Sanderson
David Stigen
Sharon Coleman
Deb (Skrove) Holicky
Adams Club
Pat (Johnson) Goter
Roger Brist
Bonnie (Hanneman) Lonbaken
Darlene Rian
Lynda Schultz
Curtis Frye 
Colin Whipple
Mary Kay (Morstad) O’Neill
Robert Neumann
Jane (Solberg) Rinehart
Lowell Schmidt
Judy Stock
John Wiese
Margaret (Steen) Palazzari

Mary Jo (Melby) Christenson
Steve Millard
Cleveland Club
Susan Pennington
Deborah (Araskog) Olson
Kathy (Scheidecker) Warn
Class Gift
Kennedy Club
Jeannine (Wolford) McCormick
Mary (Johnson) Molzahn
David Fleming
Tom Hintgen
David Stock
JoAnne (Hoff) Collins
Roosevelt Club
Carlton Bjerkaas
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $25,798.69  

Reunion Information
The Class of 1966 will be having their 56th Class Reunion in conjunction with the All-School Reunion June 10 and 11, 2022. See below for more details.

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel