Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Chuck Howard
President – Mark Tommerdahl
Vice President – Jon Drews
Secretary – Jody Bakken
Treasurer – Carla Rogers
Class Motto – “Yesterday is for remembering, today is for living, and tomorrow is for dreaming.”
Class Colors – Dark Blue and White
Class Flower – White Rose
Homecoming King and Queen – Paul Landberg and Jody Bakken
Snoball King and Queen – Joe Devorak and Pam Bergerson
Senior Prom – Freebird
Bausch-Lomb Award – Gregg Palmer
T.H. Johnson Award – Steve Lundeen

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/20)
McKinley Club
Joe Devorak, Jr.
Rachel Hefte
Hollis Davenport
Earl Mollerud

Jill Bjorgum
Blaine Rasmussen
Tia Scarce
Deb (Viger) Sawtell
Randy Barker
JoLynn (Bradow) Beyer
Sandy (Burau) Holo
Brad Jaeger
Pam Medvec
Adams Club
Brenda Moses
Marty and Lynette (Miller) Ringquist
Steve Knutson
Julie (Hess) Millard
Mary (Draxten) Paulson
Nancy Korby
Lorie (Denzel) Hultin

Cleveland Club
Mary Jo (Youngren) Rushin
Karen Lundeen
Steven Lundeen
Dean Heglund
Jody (Bakken) Potts
Kennedy Club
Shelly (Spies) Suckow
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $6883

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1979 held their 40th Class Reunion on Saturday, August 3 at Elks Point on Wall Lake. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1979 40 Year Reunion Pictures

More pictures can also be found at: http://www.fergusfalls1979.com/3/gallery.htm

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel