Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Mary Ellen Stock
Vice President – Dean Nelson
Class Colors – Ice blue and silver
Class Motto – Our todays and yesterdays are the blocks with which we build.
Class Flower – White rose
Homecoming King and Queen  Gary Eide and Bonita Hanson

Foundation Donors (Updated 11/17)
McKinley Club
Loren and Shirley (Fronning) Frigaard
Steven Van Hee
Kathleen (Jorgenson) Stottler
Ed Langness
Nancy (Lehman) Beckman
Richard Vigen
Fred and Carole Swenson
Henrietta (Quernemoen) Mayr
Bob and Bev Greenagel

Gerald and Gayle Jochim
Gary and Pam Jaenisch
Tim Atkinson
Sylvia (Hoff) Robson
Adams Club
David (Deceased) and Faye (Stadsvold) Pederson
Beth (Lightfoot) Miller
Joan (Maack) Pinkney
Mike Peterson
Shirley Buchholz-Hubbard
Dean Nelson
Susan (Christofferson) Knutson
Dale Hanneman 
Wayne Miller
Glorianne (Anderson) Swenson
Carl and Barb Soronen
Diane Schmidt
Class Gift

Cleveland Club
Ronald Tate
Mary Ellen (Stock) Johnson (Deceased)
Kennedy Club
Mark Olson
David Greiner
Mary (Darr) Arntson
Marlene (Fick) Wilde
Norman Sunstad
Daryl and Mary (Frahm) Iverson (Deceased)
Susan (Scott) Shelstad
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
James Swenson
Gold Club
Sharon (Ferguson) Spies
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $41,903.29

75th Birthday Celebration
The Class of 1961 will hold a 75th Birthday Celebration on June 15 and 16, 2018. 

Friday, June 15 – Eagles at 4:00; heavy hors d’oeuvres
Saturday, June 16 – Elks Point at 5:00; order off the menu; band

Cost will be $15-$20. Contact Sylvia Robson at 541.678.0014 with questions or for more information.



PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: