Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Chuck Howard
President – Matt Schmidt
Vice President – Liz Johnson
Secretary – Leslee Fritzell
Treasurer – Renee Beltrand
Class Motto –
Class Colors –
Class Flower –
Homecoming King and Queen – Eric Erlandson and Susanne Sheils
Snoball King and Queen – Randy Nornes and Renee Beltrand
Senior Prom – Suspended in Time
Bausch-Lomb Award – Charlie Milton
T.H. Johnson Award  Eric Erlandson
John Phillips Sousa Award – Knute Rotto and Dawna Tweeton
Norm Galloway Award – Jeff Johnson
Boys Hockey MVP – Jay Drechsel

Foundation Donors (Updated 11/19)
McKinley Club
Mitch Okerstrom
Marcia Gleason
Paul and Julie Nelson

Renee (Wilde) Lemke
Michael Andrews
Barbara (Hefte) DiBlasi
Denise Leeman
Jane (Hoff) Fournier
Bill Krueger
Adams Club
Traci (Kilde) Neuser
Tarma (Hess) Carlson
Lori (Berg) Lien
Robert Hyslop
Brett Duenow
Liz (Johnson) Starky
Marlys (Ringquist) Fernholz
Class Gift
Cleveland Club
Susan (Lundeen) Leo
Randy and Heather Nornes

Kennedy Club
Rosa (Bailey) Jones
Lana (Spies) Johnson
Bob and Susanne (Sheils) Ronning
Bonnie (Gerhardson) Denzel
Roosevelt Club
Roy Anderson
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $19,556

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: