Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Milo Sheldon
Vice President – Paul Olson
Valedictorians – Gordon Braatz and Arnold Johnson
Homecoming King and Queen – Gordon Johnson and Rita Carrison

Foundation Donors (Updated 2/19)
McKinley Club
Janet Hanson
Gary Blegstad
Richard Hanson
Gordon Johnson
Carol Rose 

Yvonne Carl
Gene Wells
JoAnn Houge
Adams Club
Larry Bergerud
Gary Connell
Karen (Nelson) Adelsman
Roger Serkland

Orla (Hoff) Maahs
Judith (Miller) Ranheim
Arlys (Helm) Ohe
Raymond and Janet (Halvorson) Nelson
Julie (Waite) Schroeder
Cecelia (Ripka) Handevidt
Warren Nelson
Obert Walvatne
Gary and Jan (Pratt) Nelson
Cleveland Club
Darwin Stigen
Ilene (Kronemann) Rude
Donna (Schmidt) Fisher
Class Gift 
Kennedy Club
Richard Pribbernow
Andy Anderson
Rita (Carrison) Berge
Bonnie Torres
Rosalie Knapp
Roosevelt Club

Maroon Club
Roger Sinner
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $38,773.98

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1958 held their 60th Class Reunion on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at the VFW in Fergus Falls. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1958 60th Class Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: