Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Tom Blegstad
Vice President – LaVay Copeland
Valedictorians – Mary Hartl, Mary Kay Allison, Marilyn Hoff, David Kvernstoen
Class Colors  Ice Blue and Midnight Blue
Class Motto – “The virtue lies in the struggle – not the prize.”
Class Flower – White Orchid
Homecoming King and Queen  Tom Glorvigen and LaVay Copeland 

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
Daniel and Sonja Oehler
Mary Kay (Allison) Roper
Ronald Neuman

Steve Leitte
Elizabeth (Quernemoen) Boytos
Wyonne (Maack) Long
Janice (Bjore) Juven
Gordy (Deceased) and Sandy Kvern
Sharon Johnson
Beverly Hanson
Adams Club
Colleen (Blondeau) Waller
Glen Merz
Charles Davidson
David Houge
Paul Schmidt
Charles Davidson
Paul and Darlene Johnson

Cleveland Club

Kennedy Club
Daryll Arntson
Mary (Halvorson) Donley
Ron and Gail Dahl
Jim Worner
Barb Dohrer
John Bjorgen
Sonia (Grossman) McManus
Mary (Hartl) Pettit

Roosevelt Club
Ed and Karen Darby
Carol (Trosvik) Pribbernow
Hollis and Julia Nelson
Maroon Club
Larry Dorn
Gold Club

Otter Club
Karen (Kielmeyer) Matteson (Deceased)
Gary Spies
Total Class Donation – $239,207.40

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1960 held their 62nd Class Reunion at Union Pizza and Brewing on Saturday, June 11. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1960 62 Year Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out