Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Charles Howard
President – Greg Randall
Vice President – Tony Robertson
Homecoming King and Queen – Jeff Bogen and Michelle Beltrand
Snoball King and Queen – Dan Sperling and Kim Angus
Bruce Award – Mark Toso
Bausch-Lomb Award – Greg Randall
T.H. Johnson Award – Dean Dolan
Boys Basketball – Northwest Conference Champions

Foundation Donors (Updated 11/17)
McKinley Club
Paul and Susan Dieseth
Doug Green
Paula (Johnson) Russell
Mary Hess
Daryl Evavold
Kirk and Patricia Sjolie
Cindy McDougall
Charles Connelly

Donn Baker
Mark Toso
Carol Coleman
Tom Gervais
Adams Club
Jim Aakhus
Brian Olson
Catherine (Tell) Dolan

Kirk Rovang
Heidi (Heiserman) Pemberton
Connie Augeson
JoAnn (Tommerdahl) Cline
Loni (Leland) Jacobson
Jeff Mauch
Bill Riviere
Daryl Evavold
Pat Millard
Doug Koennicke
Scott Collins
Curt and Laurie Tomhave
Class Gift
Cleveland Club 
Diane (Haukos) Stenerson
Donna (Geisinger) Stortroen

Kennedy Club
Greg and Paula Randall
Tony Rendz
Mark and Tammie Masten
David Streif and Michelle Beltrand
Neil Brendmoen
Mark Welle
Rick and Kathleen (Bopp) Schara
Mary Beltrand-Nylen
Randy Presuhn
Rick and Diana (Stigen) Fuder
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $22,514.47




PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: