Superintendent – Dr. Robert Duncan
Principal – Mark Sleeper
Assistant Principal – Steve Atchison
President – Rachel Drevlow
Vice President – Nate Bjork
Secretary – Sara Talsness
Treasurer – Adam DeRosier
Homecoming King and Queen – Aaron Goepferd and Katie Abramson
Snoball King and Queen – Gideon Peterson and Heidi Erhart
Senior Prom – Starry Night

Foundation Donors (Updated 7/21)
McKinley Club
Rachel Drevlow
Thereasa (Jaesnisch) Hansmeier

Jason Drouillard
Leah (Anderson) Fehr
Jeremy Knick
Derrick Buchholz
Lindsay Horgen
Adams Club
Joshua Keilen
Aaron Goepferd
Jeff Strande
Adam DeRosier
Joe Ellig
Andrew and Emily (Engelson) Millard
Joel Heikes

Cleveland Club
Elesha (Roberts) Jyrkas
Kennedy Club
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $2888.79

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel