Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – David Landberg
Vice President – David Mobraten
Secretary – Lyn Johnson
Treasurer – Malin Stakston
Valedictorian – Jane Patridge
Salutatorian – Kathleen Hartl
Class Colors – Coco Brown and Peach
Class Motto – Know thyself and to thine ownself be true.
Class Flower – White rose
Homecoming King and Queen – Curt Reinan and Gail Herman
Snoball Queen – Priscilla Anderson

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/20)
McKinley Club
Nellie Hysjulien
Betty Tvedt
David Loken
Jenine Menth
Marion Anderson
Margaret Koester
Sandra (Slatten) Bergeron
Kathleen (Hartl) Faltynski
Jonathan Preus
Douglas and Ardyce Johnson
Leona Zimmerman
Jonathan Preus
Ann Ness 
Elaine (Freye) Kienitz
Donald Houge
Adams Club
Desta Hunt
Curtis Reinan
Chuck Adelsman
Daryl and Marlys (Markegard) Johnson
Gail (Herman) Privitera
Martin and 
Carole (Jorgensen) Lueders(Deceased)
Charles Severn
Janice Stenger
John “Jack” and Judy Mouritsen
Donald Walseth
Darlene Stadsvold
Judith (Richter) Johnson
Class Gift 

Cleveland Club
Ann (Johnson) Arnold
Dayton Soby
David Mobraten
Kennedy Club
William Barrett
Marilyn (Saure) Breckenridge
Bruce Walkup
Michael Sigelman
Roosevelt Club
Tudy (Heinl) Nycklemoe
Maroon Club

Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $19,982.92

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1957 held their 60th Class Reunion on June 9, 2017 at the Eagles Club. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1957 Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel