Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Robert Bakken
Vice President – Roger Anderson
Valedictorians – Jack Swenson and Coral Anderson
Class Colors – Green and White
Class Motto – “Wisdom is only found in truth.”
Class Flower – Rose
Homecoming King and Queen – Paige Johnson and Peggy Davenport
Yearbook Dedication – Mr. Earl Engan and the Science Department

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/23)
McKinley Club
Ray Westerberg

Adams Club
Bruce Halverson
Janelle (Rovang) Melenich
Vernyl (Anderson) Schulz
Noel Ryan
Orlena Iversen
Maxine and Eugene Schmidt
Cleveland Club
John Glasgow
Mary Lou Bates
Class Gift
Kennedy Club
Ellen (Rovang) Hexum
Roosevelt Club

Maroon Club

Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $4895

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out