Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Chuck Howard
President – Al Stricker
Vice President – Geoffrey Melby
Secretary – Lisa Fritzell
Treasurer – Kathy Lillestol
Class Motto – “To live your life in your own way, to reach goals you have set for yourself, to be the you that you want to be-that is success.”
Class Colors – Navy Blue and Silver
Class Flower – Red Rose
Homecoming King and Queen – John Mielke and Ann Mikkelson
Snoball King and Queen – Troy Veitenheimer and Lisa Larson
Senior Prom – First Time
Yearbook Dedication – Matthew Opatz
Bausch-Lomb Award – John Tysver
T.H. Johnson Award – John Mielke

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/20)
McKinley Club
Yasmin Ann Orandi
Kerry Lemke 

Mike Donoho
Paulette (Pep) Ross
Jeff and Vickie Melby
Scott and Joeline Schroeder
Angie Evavold
Julie (Murdoff) Jaeger
Kevin Donahue
Adams Club
Brian Carlson
Scott Schauff
Cynthia Martisko
Gregory Aakhus

Lisa (Fritzell) Hemm
Roger Sorben

Peggy (Shol) Carlson
Mick Johnson
Cleveland Club
Emily Lundeen
John Gervais

Kennedy Club
Dan Lundeen
Tim Johnson
Rick Denzel
Jerry Mortenson
Cynthia Tobin

Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $16,245.37

Reunion Information
The Class of 1980 will hold their 40th Class Reunion on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at the Bigwood Event Center. More information to come…

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: