Superintendent – Dr. Robert Duncan
Principal – Mark Sleeper
Dean of Students – Brad Bergstrom and Mark Kelly
President – Mindy Anderson
Vice President – Ryan Carlson
Secretary – Lindsey Eckberg
Treasurer – Jake Drevlow
Homecoming King and Queen – Dave Karst and Rebecca Bach
Snoball King and Queen – Josh Anderson and Alissa Duenow
Senior Prom Theme – Winter Wonderland

Foundation Donors (Updated 7/20)
McKinley Club
Charlie Schonhardt
Carrie (Kidder) Anderson

Adams Club
Josh Shol
Tara (Lunde) Price
Titus and Melinda (Anderson) Christianson
Kristi (Westholter) Heikes
Cleveland Club
Kennedy Club
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $1143

Reunion Information – POSTPONED
The Class of 2000 will hold their 20th Class Reunion on Saturday, June 13, 2020. More information can be found by going to the following: https://www.facebook.com/events/482752212352252/.

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel