Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Dean Soutor
President – John Dinsmore
Vice President – Joe Beltrand
Class Colors – Scarlet & Royal Blue
Homecoming King and Queen – John Dinsmore and Janet Beltrand
Snoball King and Queen – Tom Johnson and Caryn Chandler
Bausch-Lomb Award – Rod Anderson
T.H. Johnson Football Award – Ben Underwood

Foundation Donors (Updated 1/20)
McKinley Club
Roger Tomhave
Jeff and Susan Heyen
Dick Sethre
Jerry Gerhardson
John Dinsmore
Neal Hammond
Margene Newton
Steve Johnson 

Mary Jo Igelstad
Ann Porter
Judd Ebersviller
Al Pergande
Ann Porter
Adams Club
Lawrence and Pamela Helland
Wesley Beske
Mike Hiatt 
Roberta Reed
David Whipple
Pam (Heyen) Jensen
Frank Jacobson
Chip Norby
Brian Bakke
Nancy Post
John Gillund
Collin Goepferd
Class Gift
Cleveland Club
Olivia (Lundeen) Gault
Kennedy Club
Ben Underwood
Richard Davenport
Dawn Koennicke
Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $11,672.14

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1973 held their 45th Class Reunion on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at Pebble Lake Golf Course. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1973 45 Year Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

(218) 998.0544 x9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org

PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel