Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Charles Howard
Yearbook Dedication – John Hermes
President – Phil Heiserman
Vice President – Candy Johannes
Class Motto – We Dare to Do What We Dare to Dream.
Homecoming King and Queen – Mike Evavold and JoAnn Erlandson
Snoball King and Queen – Mark Ferber and Bonnie Kowalski
Senior Prom – “Come Sail Away”
Bausch-Lomb Award – Sharon Aasness and Tom Beck
T.H. Johnson Award – Marvin Geisinger

*The Commencement Exercises for the Class of 1978 were held on June 4.  This was the first year they were held on a Sunday.  302 seniors graduated.

Foundation Donors (Updated 11/17)
McKinley Club
Laurie Mullen
Mark Ringquist

Allen Briese
Linda (Lee) Norman
Darlene (Stigen) Mandelke
Keith Olson
Margie Rasmussen
Tim Schultz
Martha Zender
Adams Club
Todd Johnson
Heidi Bunkowske

Gary Kamrowski
Joan Middleton
Marc Carlson
Mark Ferber
Doug Tomhave
Cleveland Club
Mark and Sharon (Klovstad) Sheils
Michael Evavold
Gregory and Jodi (Cole) Spoden
Kennedy Club

Roosevelt Club
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $3464.90

Reunion Information
The Class of 1978 will hold their 40th Class Reunion on Saturday, July 14 at Elks Point on Wall Lake. More information to come…


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: