Superintendent – Leo H. Dominick
Principal – Leona Mahlerk
President – Mark Foss
Vice President – Alex Sample
Yearbook Dedication – “To the youth of today who fight for the world of tomorrow with its promise of lasting peace.”

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
Maxine (Johnson) Nelson
Donald Whitlock
Waiva (Salisbury) Menefee
Phyllis Anderson
Lorna (Fairbanks) Johnson
Art Stortroen
Helen (Berg) Brown (Deceased)
Pat Giorgini
Nancy Ebersviller
Clayton Elliot
Jan Haller
Elaine (Tjaden) Nelson
Adams Club
Robert Dieseth (Deceased)
Maurice Lund
Leonard Tysver
Grace Hawkins

Mary Wolbert
Charles Nelson
Paula (Johnson) Wilke
Florence Johnson
Lorraine Kastella
Class Gift
Cleveland Club
George Wessberg (Deceased)
Kennedy Club
Mark Foss (Deceased)
Roosevelt Club

Maroon Club

Gold Club

Otter Club

Total Class Donation – $5,030.89

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out