Superintendent – Lawrence Wermager
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Steve Nye
Vice President – Jim Shaner
Valedictorians – Mary Hintgen and James Shaner
Class Colors – Lavender and white
Class Motto – What is past is prologue.
Class Flower – Orchid
Homecoming King and Queen – Paul Arneson and Julie Lunstad

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/18)
McKinley Club
Linda (Heinl) Gentry
Lyn Hexum
Joyce (Rude) Johnson
Jeanne Hanson
Gail Anderson
Lynn Oxley
Patricia (Hermanson) Bonebrake 

Diana (Banks) Olson
Barbara (Hesby) Haugen
David Bakke
Clair Iverson
Curtis Nyman
Don Nelson
Adams Club
Charlie and Julie Swanson
Penny (Olson) Johnson
Madeline (Hammond) Simon
Ronald Willson
Norma Jean (Stock) Shaw
Mary Ryan
Larry Lokken

James Shaner
Wayne Enquist
Judy Davidson
Claudia Trosvig
Brad Miller
Cleveland Club
Elizabeth Sether
Kennedy Club
Noel Ash
Larry Mathison
Roosevelt Club
David Spies
Dick and Judy Werner
Maroon Club
Sherman Rorvig
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $31,023

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1962 held their 50th Class Reunion at Putters Bar and Grill at the Pebble Lake Golf Course on Friday, July 27, 2012.


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out


Our YouTube channel


%d bloggers like this: