Superintendent – Leo H. Dominick
Principal – Ed Bechtel
President – Dick Thorson
Vice President – Vernon Maack
Yearbook Dedication
 – Armed Services of the United States

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
Robert Nelson
Lyle and Mildred Fick
Robert Nelson
Mary Frye
Warren Johnson
Ralph and Joyce Johnson
Vernon Wold 
Adams Club
Ethelyn (Wyman) Nelson
Clarence Paulson
Class Gift
Cleveland Club

Kennedy Club
Albert Hexum
Roosevelt Club
Iris (Halvorson) Larson
Maroon Club

Gold Club

Otter Club

Total Class Donation – $7755

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out