Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal – James Rude
Assistant Principal – Charles Howard
Class Motto –Dream On”
Homecoming King and Queen – Todd Sjolie and Mary Mikkelson
Snoball King and Queen – Dwight Anderson and Janet Johnson
Bruce Award – Cameron Kolle
Bausch-Lomb Award – Bell Hegland
T.H. Johnson Award – Mike Haroldson

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
Kay Finner
Annette Sprague
Scott Ackerman
Marlin Knodle
Jim Adelsman
Robert Rogers
Donna Walkup
Tami Gannon
Lucinda (Wagar) Nelson
Curt Tungseth
Mark Drechsel
Scott and Elizabeth Murray
Mary (Atkinson) Pergande
Lynn Hanneman
Karen (Anderson) Collins
Kathleen (Clambey) Truax
Adams Club
Karen (Pikop) Austin
Mitchell Preston
Fred Evenson (Deceased)

Jayne Nirschl
Lester and Debra Carlson
Carol (Grimm) Johnson
Patti Kastella
Wendy Erlandson
Ronda (Peterson) Roberts
Anthony Stavig
Cleveland Club
Richard Araskog
Carrie Hefte
J. Wilson Roberts
Myron Mjelde
Paul Ellingson
Class Gift

Kennedy Club
Ramona Jacobs

Roosevelt Club
Donavan Rasmusson
Maroon Club
Gold Club
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $15,947.75

Reunion Information
The Class of 1977 held their 45th Class Reunion at the Pebble Lake Picnic Shelter on Saturday, September 10, 2022. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1977 45 Year Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out