Superintendent – Richard Baker
Principal  James Rude
President  Wayne Link
Vice President – Steve Anderson
Homecoming King and Queen  Jeff Jacobson and Nancy Olson
Snoball King and Queen  Pete Wedll and Peggy Anderson
Class Colors – Maroon and Gold
Class Motto – “Let knowledge be the light of understanding and the gateway to peace.”
Bausch-Lomb Award  Marilyn Strand
T.H. Johnson Award  Jeff Jacobson

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
John Robertson
Joel and Sue (Rude) Reimers
Laurie Mullen
Regina Bergantine

Margaret (Wenino) Madsen
Pamela Gehlen
Jacqueline Demsey
Thomas and Nancy Reek
Robert and Nancy Kleiber
Gordon Stock
Mabeth Larson
Scott Nelson
Linda Dwyer
Brad Kastelle
Dennis Tomhave
Jerry and Nancy Buchholz
Adams Club
Jeff Jacobson
Cal Schmidt
Lee and Pam Nelson 

Mike Loomer (Deceased)
Jonathan and Brenda (Wanek) Piekarski
Bonnie (Olsen) Johnson
Karl and Marie Kjellberg
Donna (Thunstrom) Fredricks
Terry Jensen
Cyndi Pederson
Nancy Sletten
Judy Youngren
Steven Knick
Daryl Jensen
Craig Brimhall
Roger and Mary (Kjell) Normandin
Kristie Eckley

Class Gift
Cleveland Club
Cynthia (Araskog) Pederson
Marilyn (Masten) Bengston
Mike Arends
Robin Brimhall
Kennedy Club
Peggy (Anderson) Underwood
Brooke (Miller) Barsness
Steve Stenerson
Roosevelt Club
Linda (Johnson) Mellon
Bruce and Judy (Ecker) Glorvigen
Maroon Club
Keith and Paula Laugen
Gold Club
Terry Fox
Otter Club
Total Class Donation – $64,561.93

Reunion Pictures
The Class of 1972 held their 50th Class Reunion at Elks Point on Saturday, June 11th. To view pictures from the event, please click on the link below.

Class of 1972 50 Year Reunion Pictures

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out