Superintendent – Leo H. Dominick
 – Ed Bechtel

President – Charles Vollbrecht
Vice President – Jewel Torgerson
Class Colors – Blue & Gray
Class Flower – Red Rose
Class Motto – “Litterae Sine Moribus Nanae” (Learning without character is vain)
Homecoming King and Queen – Bill Foss and Phyllis Haskell

Foundation Donors (Updated 5/23)
McKinley Club
Duane Helgeson (Deceased)
Willis (Deceased) and Illene Bice
Vernon and Charlotte Swift
Frances Engen
Rollis and Luella (Tysdal) Miller
Gordie (Deceased) and Ruby Hanneman
Elden Iversen
Julian Gunderson (Deceased)
John Roberts
Richard Smith
Janet (Wilson) Miller
Orrin Paulson
Carroll Anderson
Georgia Tayler
Virginia (Frees) Breuer 

Marjorie Iversen
Adams Club
Margery (Johnson) Possehl (Deceased)
Olive (Paulson) Boese
Sally (Hanson) Jones
Marvin and Wanda Bloomquist
Robert Newman
LaVonne (Anderson) Baker
Norma (Houg) Henry
Lester Thies
William (Deceased) and Elizabeth Foss
Dolores (Bjorgo) Ness
Ed Kuehnel
George Gard 
Laverne Martin
Minerva Thompson
Jewel (Torgerson) Kastelle
Cleveland Club
Phyllis Hegland
Lloyd and Beverly (Deceased) (Gerhardson) Paulson
Geraldine Wessberg
Wilma Johnson
Class Gift
Kennedy Club
Keith Cole
James (Deceased) and Christine (Larson) Stenerson
Arleen (Fick) Nycklemoe
Rita (Monson) Woolson
Roosevelt Club
Clinton and Carolyn Schroeder
Maroon Club

Gold Club

Otter Club
Robert (Deceased) and Elaine Olson
Claryce Hoff
Total Class Donation – $248,757.63

Contact Us

218.998.0544 ext. 9206 544foundation@fergusotters.org


PayPal Giving Fund - No Fees Taken Out